Participating Banks

Our Partners


Dignitaries at 2nd Maharashtra Cooperative Summit

Sumnesh Joshi
Assistant Director General
Chandrakant Dalvi
Cooperation Comissioner
Government of Maharashtra
Vidyadhar V Anaskar
Maharashtra Urban Cooperative Banks Federation
Subrata Gupta
Chief General Manager
Navneet Kumar
VP, Head – RRBs & Cooperative Banks
National Payments Corporation of India
IPS Sethi
Senior Technical Director
National Informatics Centre
Milind Varerkar
General Manager – IT
Saraswat Bank
Sadanand K Nayak
Chief Executive Officer
GP Parsik Bank
Pramod Karnad
Managing Director
The Maharashtra State Co-operative Bank Ltd
Gaurav Zutshi
Chief Digital Officer
Aditya Birla Financial Services
Suresh A Shan
Head – Innovation & Future Technology
Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited
Yogesh Paralkar
Head- Product Sales India
Infrasoft Technologies
KRC Murty
Vice President- Chief Technology Office
Deutsche Bank
Dr. M. Shah Alam Khan
Managing Director
The Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank

Best Platform to Meet Leaders, Influencers & Thinkers!


Key decision-makers, leaders and influencers to deliver insights into the current scenario and road ahead.


Innovative products & solutions to gain exposure.

Updates from BFSI Industry

Maharashtra Cooperative Summit 2015 at a Glance

Know More About Maharashtra Cooperative Summit